top of page

Much RODO about no-thing...


I value my privacy above all.

RODO is polish name for GDPR. In recent days it generated formidable amount of spam , which it originally intended to cut.

Generally welcome...but:

History is full of examples, when well-minded laws produced ill-ended outcomes.

See:Prohibition in US.

Unfortunately, GDPR falls exactly in the same category.

I'm not afraid of legally existing company or individual , with name and address who - purposedly - makes a commercial call , being a nuisance. It is enough to put off the receiver, or even do not pick up in first place - which is reality in majority of business nowadays.

Like millions others I start my day by deleting of hundreds spam-emails from my box.

Tiring , but not dangerous.

What ,however , is real threat , are calls from innocent, unaware people , sometimes your friends or family, who are flatly unaware that they are being used as tools of opression...

Tags:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page